You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
31 Academic Calendar 2022-23 Friday, March 25, 2022 Attachment
32 Extension in Last date of P G Scholarship Scheme - 25th March 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Attachment
33 Expression of Interest (EoI) of NEAT 3.o Monday, March 7, 2022 Attachment
34 Extension of Last date of AICTE-SPICES Scheme up to 07th March 2022 Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Attachment
35 Prior Approval of AICTE for admitting students in PGDM Institutions Friday, February 25, 2022 Attachment
36 A daylong seminar on "Indian's Contribution to Mathematics through Ages" on 25th February, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Attachment
37 Letter to VC Central - State - Private University - Instruction of Approval Process 2022-23 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Attachment
38 Extension in Last date of P G Scholarship Scheme - 28th February 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Attachment
39 Last Date Of Submission Of Online Application Form For Engagement As Consultant Up To 03.02.2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
40 Last date of submission of application for LIlvati Award 2021-22 has been extended from 31st Jan to 7th Feb. till 5:00 PM Monday, January 31, 2022

Pages

Back to Top