You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
1 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Issue of circular regarding PG scholarship on leaving the course in mid-way Circular
2 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Addendum Notification - AICTE Regulations (Major / Core Branch of Engineering / Technology and their relevant/ appropriate courses leading to degree in Engineering / Technology), 2017 Circular
3 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Better Utilisation of Sports Infrastructure for promotion of sports Circular
4 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Going Global Partnership Programme by British Council, United Kingdom Circular
5 Monday, October 4, 2021 AICTE Approval Process 2022-23: Proposal for New Courses (Nomenclatures) Circular
6 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Installation of air-sanitization devices based on Ultra-Violet C band irradiation. Circular
7 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Circular to all PGDM/MBA Institutions Circular
8 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav - Fit India Freedom Run 2.0 Circular
9 Friday, September 10, 2021 Provisional admission in undergraduate courses for Private / Patrachar and 2nd Compartment Students. Circular
10 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Global Education Ministers Conference and Multi-Stakeholder Forum: Addressing Hate Speech through Education/conference. Circular

Pages

Back to Top