You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued By
1 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Celebrations of the "Constitutions Day" on 26th Nov,2019 and Subequent activities culminating in "Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti" on 14th April, 2020 Circulars
2 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Sharing of Faculty members - Initiating disciplinary action - reg Circulars
3 Monday, September 23, 2019 Office Order regarding appointment of Prof. Rajive Kumar, as Member Secretary, AICTE Circulars
4 Monday, September 2, 2019 Regarding agreements have been made between AICTE/CGHS approved hospitals/Diagnostic centers Circulars
5 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Fit India Movement- General Guidelines & Actionable Points Circulars
6 Friday, August 2, 2019 Revision of eligibility criteria for admission to B.Arch course from academic session 2019-2020 Circulars
7 Monday, July 22, 2019 ​ Public Notice on DRAFT All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019-reg Circulars
8 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Circular to Participation in Jal Shakti Abhiyan of GOI and Celebration of Jal Diwas on 22nd July in all AICTE, approved Institutions. Circulars
9 Monday, July 15, 2019 People's Campaign : '#SelfiewithGuru' Circulars
10 Friday, July 12, 2019 Circular to Digital deposition of academic certificate with National Academic Deposifory (NAD) Circulars

Pages

Back to Top