Friday, November 16, 2018 - 00:52 IST    Screen Reader Access

You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued By
11 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Implementation of Maternity Benefit (Amendment) Act, 2017 in AICTE Approved Institutions Circulars
12 Saturday, September 8, 2018 MOU signed between AICTE & NPTEL Circulars
13 Monday, September 3, 2018 MoU between AICTE and Telecom Sector Skill Council (TSSC) Circulars
14 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 A Research policy Framework Document to accelerate research excellence Circulars
15 Monday, August 13, 2018 Sanction Order for Scheme for Promotion of Academic and Research Collaboration (SPARC) Circulars
16 Monday, August 6, 2018 Smart Campus Cloud Network Circulars
17 Friday, July 13, 2018 Intellectual Property Talent Search Examination - cum - Awards 2018 Circulars
18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 No Down Sizing the Teaching Faculty due to Revision of Faculty Student Ratio Circulars
19 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Unapproved Institutions functioning in States/UTs Circulars
20 Friday, May 25, 2018 Annual Scientific Competition organized by Royal Academy for overseas Science of Belgium. Circulars

Pages

Back to Top