You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued By
81 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Implementation of Maternity Benefit (Amendment) Act, 2017 in AICTE Approved Institutions Circulars
82 Saturday, September 8, 2018 MOU signed between AICTE & NPTEL Circulars
83 Monday, September 3, 2018 MoU between AICTE and Telecom Sector Skill Council (TSSC) Circulars
84 Monday, August 13, 2018 Sanction Order for Scheme for Promotion of Academic and Research Collaboration (SPARC) Circulars
85 Monday, August 6, 2018 Smart Campus Cloud Network Circulars
86 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 A Research policy Framework Document to accelerate research excellence Circulars
87 Friday, July 13, 2018 Intellectual Property Talent Search Examination - cum - Awards 2018 Circulars
88 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 No Down Sizing the Teaching Faculty due to Revision of Faculty Student Ratio Circulars
89 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Unapproved Institutions functioning in States/UTs Circulars
90 Friday, May 25, 2018 Annual Scientific Competition organized by Royal Academy for overseas Science of Belgium. Circulars

Pages

Back to Top