You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
81 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Linking of academic awards to Digilocker Circular
82 Friday, June 25, 2021 circular regarding attention of imposters Circular
83 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Instructions to Institutes/Colleges during Lockdown/On-going pandemic COVID-19 Circular
84 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 NCC as General Elective Credit Course Circular
85 Monday, April 19, 2021 AICTE (Open and Distance Learning Education and Online Education) Guidelines - Amendment - 2021 Circular
86 Thursday, March 25, 2021 Award of Contract for Digital Signing Solution, Integration and Support Services Circular
87 Friday, March 5, 2021 AICTE (ODL Education and Online Education Guidelines), 2021 - Gazette Circular
88 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Clarification regarding Diploma in Engineering awarded through distance learning mode by four Deemed to be Universities Circular
89 Monday, December 21, 2020 Board of International Aviation Games Circular
90 Thursday, November 26, 2020 Recognition / validity of Diploma/ B.Tech. Degree (ODL mode) awarded by IGNOU to the candidates who were enrolled with IGNOU upto the Academic Session 2011-12. Circular

Pages

Back to Top