You are here

The organization structure of the AICTE comprises of the following bureaus

Prof. Rajendra B Kakde
Adviser -I

The Approvals Bureau processes proposals for grant of approval for establishing a new technical institution or an integrated campus.

Dr Ramesh Unnikrishnan

Special Cell for Research & Coordination with State Govt./UTs. and others coordinates and integrates development of technical education.

Smt Gujju Manushree

The Administration Bureau nominates AICTE representatives on various bodies and committees, along with providing logistic support for conducting meetings and trainings for all the staff of the Council.

Sh. Ravinder Singh

The Finance Bureau owns drawing and disbursement of planned and non-planned accounts, along with the management of cash and bills.

Back to Top