You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
1 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
2 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)
3 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
4 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
5 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.
6 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 हिंदी तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना 2018-19
7 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Applications are Invited for Various Positions On Deputation Basis
8 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Inviting Expression of Interest by Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for Higher Education under National Educational Alliance for Technology (NEAT): A Scheme for using technology for better learning outcomes
9 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Inviting Proposals under MODROB Scheme for Institutions approved by AICTE in Rural Areas
10 Monday, July 29, 2019 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions

Pages

Back to Top