You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
41 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI
42 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0
43 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
44 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)
45 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
46 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
47 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.
48 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 हिंदी तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना 2018-19
49 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Applications are Invited for Various Positions On Deputation Basis
50 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Inviting Expression of Interest by Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for Higher Education under National Educational Alliance for Technology (NEAT): A Scheme for using technology for better learning outcomes

Pages

Back to Top