You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
1 E&ICT Academy courses at IIT Roorkee under a MeitY sponsored project for setting up E&ICT-Academy Saturday, April 13, 2019 Attachment
2 Massive Blended Workshop on Scilab at the Teaching Learning Centre (TLC), IIT Bombay on Saturday, 4 May 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Link
3 Registration for PMSSS-19-20 has been started from 10-04-2019, 10 AM onwards Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Link
4 Applications are invited for the Margadarshak Scheme Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Attachment
5 SIH 2019 - Hardware Edition - Round 1 Results Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Attachment
6 Application are Invited for AICTE-UKEIRI Leadership Development Programme 2019-20 Monday, April 1, 2019 Link
7 India First Leadership Talk with Shri Ajit Doval Ji, NSA, GoI, will air on Tuesday, 19 March 2019 at 11:30 AM. Monday, March 18, 2019
8 Proforma to be used for Opening of Industrial Training Institutes in Spare Capacity by Polytechnics approved by AICTE Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Attachment
9 Short term Indian faculty secondment to Asian institute of Technology (AIT), Bangkok by the Government of India for a period up-to 16 weeks Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Attachment
10 Winners of grand finale of Smart India Hackathon 2019-Software Edition Monday, March 4, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top