You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
1 Popularising Pariksha Pe Charcha 2023 (PPC 2023) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Attachment
2 NEAT 3.0 Expression of Interest - Applications Invited for Semiconductor, Quantum Computing, 5G Technology and Immersive Experience (AR/VR/MR etc.) categories Thursday, January 19, 2023 Attachment
3 26th National Youth Festival 2023 being held at Huballi Dharwad in Karnataka Thursday, January 12, 2023 Attachment
4 The last date for the submission of online application under AICTE Pragati, Saksham & Swanath Schemes has been extended Monday, January 9, 2023 Attachment
5 Request for Quotations for IKS Documentaries for G-20 Friday, January 6, 2023 Attachment
6 The last date for the submission of oniine applications under AICTE PG Scholarship Scheme has been extended till 2oth January 2Q23. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Attachment
7 Open Educational Resources Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Attachment
8 AICTE Acknowledgement to UDAAN TEAM, IIT Bombay for Technical Book Writing Scheme Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Attachment
9 'l'o maintain the Quality of Education by Accreditation of Courses Friday, December 23, 2022 Attachment
10 AICTE outcome based Education Engineering books e-Kumbh portal Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top