You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
1 Last date of application submission under Hostel for SC/ST and Hostel for differently abled students schemes AQIS 2019-2020 extended upto 28th February 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Attachment
2 Public Notice for Rationalization of nomenclature for PG Diploma/Degree Courses in Management Friday, January 3, 2020 Attachment
3 Utkrisht Sansthan Vishwakarma Awards: Shortlisted Team for Expert Visit Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Attachment
4 Revised Advertisement for inviting applications under AQIS Schemes 2019-20 as on 30-12-2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Attachment
5 STEPS TO ACTIVATE THE INACTIVE AADHAAR BY THE BENEFICIARY STUDENTS OF PMSSS Thursday, December 26, 2019 Attachment
6 Shortlisted Team for Utkrisht Sansathan Vishwakarma Award Thursday, December 19, 2019 Attachment
7 Faculty Development Programmes (FDPs) during winter vacations i.e. December, 2019 - January, 2020 Monday, December 16, 2019 Attachment
8 Participation in National Essay Competitions on Fundamental Duties Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Attachment
9 Standing Hearing Committee (SHC) / Standing Appellate Committee (SAC) from 12th to 14th December.2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019 Attachment
10 Organisation of Healthy India Conclave-2019, scheduled to be held during 13th - 15th December, 2019 at the Auditorium, ICMR-Regional Medical Research Center, Bhubaneswar- Request for Participation. Friday, December 6, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top