Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:04 IST    Screen Reader Access

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
1 Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI: Cyber Security Booklets for Students and teenagers Saturday, December 8, 2018 Link
2 The last date for submission of applications for "Construction of Hostel for SC/ST Students" has been extended upto 31st December, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Attachment
3 AICTE- CII Industry Link Survey Report 2018 and India Skill Report 2019 Friday, November 30, 2018 India Skill Report, AICTE-CII Survey Report
4 Brochure for FDPs Organised under ICT Initiative of MEITY Thursday, November 29, 2018 Attachment
5 PMKVY-TI portal has been reopened for institutes who were unable to submit the batches earlier Monday, November 26, 2018 Link
6 Registration by National Testing Agency (NTA) for CMAT & GPAT 2019 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Attachment
7 AICTE Students Internship Policy Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8 AICTE Technical Teachers Training Policy Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9 Clarification Regarding GATE Exam for B.Tech Students Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Link
10 Watch Facebook program to honor the 4 mothers on their "Mothers on Wheels" journey covering 22 countries in a self-driven car with a mission of spreading the concept of “Importance of love” from 16-11-2018 (Today) 2:30PM onwards Friday, November 16, 2018 Link

Pages

Back to Top