You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
11 Har Ghar Tiranga Monday, August 8, 2022 Attachment
12 Corrigendum 2 : RFP and uploading of Scope of work Monday, July 25, 2022 Attachment
13 PMSSS Online Registration for the UT's Of J&K and Ladakh from 19-07-2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Attachment
14 Scholarship Under PMS-SC Friday, July 1, 2022 Attachment
15 Fellowship programs of Rajya Anand Sansthan, Anand Vibhag, Govt of M.P Thursday, June 30, 2022 Attachment, Eligibility Criteria
16 Creation of Examination Centre Infrastructure Monday, June 27, 2022 Attachment
17 Stipend Scheme for Vocational Training of Persons with Disabilities Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Attachment
18 Approval Process 2022-23 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Attachment
19 Corrigendum to APH 2022-23 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Attachment
20 Extension of the Last Date for Expression of Interest (EOI) for Development of Self-Paced/Credit Courses for the SWAYAM Platform Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top