You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
21 Singapore India Hackathon 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Attachment
22 Last Date to Apply for PG Scholarship (GATE/GPAT) has been extended till 15/10/2019 for Students and 30/10/2019 for Institutes. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Link
23 National INNOVATION and STARTUP Policy 2019 for Students and Faculty Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Attachment
24 AICTE Vishwakarma Awards 2019- Guidelines Monday, September 2, 2019 Attachment
25 Inviting Application/Nominations for National Entrepreneurship Award 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Attachment
26 Guidelines for Ban of Plastic Use in Higher Education Institutions Thursday, August 29, 2019 Attachment
27 Invitation to Central and State Ministries, Government Departments, PSUs,Industries & NGOs to join Smart India Hackathon (SIH) 2020 Friday, August 23, 2019 Link
28 Public Notice for prevention and Prohibition of ragging Thursday, August 8, 2019 Attachment
29 Communication to J&K Students Studying under Prime Minister's Special Scholarship Scheme (PMSSS) Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Attachment
30 Watch Dr. N.Seshagiri Memorial Lecture- 2019 on 5th August 2019 at 03:00 PM Monday, August 5, 2019 Link

Pages

Back to Top