You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
81 NEAT 2019: Last date for submission of EoI has been extended upto 25-10-2019. No change in last date for registration (20-10-2019) Sunday, October 20, 2019 Link
82 Observance of Vigilance Awareness Week - 2019, "Theme: Integrity - A Way of Life'' Monday, October 14, 2019 Link
83 Singapore India Hackathon 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Attachment
84 Last Date to Apply for PG Scholarship (GATE/GPAT) has been extended till 15/10/2019 for Students and 30/10/2019 for Institutes. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Link
85 National INNOVATION and STARTUP Policy 2019 for Students and Faculty Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Attachment
86 AICTE Vishwakarma Awards 2019- Guidelines Monday, September 2, 2019 Attachment
87 Inviting Application/Nominations for National Entrepreneurship Award 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Attachment
88 Guidelines for Ban of Plastic Use in Higher Education Institutions Thursday, August 29, 2019 Attachment
89 Invitation to Central and State Ministries, Government Departments, PSUs,Industries & NGOs to join Smart India Hackathon (SIH) 2020 Friday, August 23, 2019 Link
90 Public Notice for prevention and Prohibition of ragging Thursday, August 8, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top