You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
51 Final result of Smart India Hackathon 2019- Hardware Edition Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Attachment
52 Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for Academic Year 2019-20 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Attachment
53 Provisional Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for AY 2019-20 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Attachment
54 Document Re-verification Process for the Correction against Provisional Merit List will start from 06th June 2019 to 8th June 2019 at respective Facilitation Centers Saturday, June 1, 2019
55 List of Institutes Approved to run Vocational courses in the AY 2019-20 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Attachment
56 Results for the Screening of applications under NDF 2019 along with interview scheduled is announced Monday, May 20, 2019 Link
57 Clean & Smart Campus Award 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Attachment
58 To apply for FDP on “Student Induction Program through Universal Human Values” Please click here Friday, May 10, 2019 link
59 Last Date for registration under PMSSS AY 2019-20 has been extended till 31st May,2019. No further Extension will be given Thursday, May 9, 2019 Attachment
60 Last Date to apply for admission as Full Time Ph.D. Research Scholar for 2019-20 (GATE/GPAT awardee 2014-19) is 12th May 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top