You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
41 E&ICT Academy courses at IIT Roorkee under a MeitY sponsored project for setting up E&ICT-Academy Saturday, April 13, 2019 Attachment
42 Massive Blended Workshop on Scilab at the Teaching Learning Centre (TLC), IIT Bombay on Saturday, 4 May 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Link
43 Registration for PMSSS-19-20 has been started from 10-04-2019, 10 AM onwards Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Link
44 Applications are invited for the Margadarshak Scheme Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Attachment
45 SIH 2019 - Hardware Edition - Round 1 Results Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Attachment
46 Application are Invited for AICTE-UKEIRI Leadership Development Programme 2019-20 Monday, April 1, 2019 Link
47 India First Leadership Talk with Shri Ajit Doval Ji, NSA, GoI, will air on Tuesday, 19 March 2019 at 11:30 AM. Monday, March 18, 2019
48 Proforma to be used for Opening of Industrial Training Institutes in Spare Capacity by Polytechnics approved by AICTE Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Attachment
49 Short term Indian faculty secondment to Asian institute of Technology (AIT), Bangkok by the Government of India for a period up-to 16 weeks Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Attachment
50 Winners of grand finale of Smart India Hackathon 2019-Software Edition Monday, March 4, 2019 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top