You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
21 Thursday, September 13, 2018 UNESCO Post of Director of the Intemational Institute for Higher Education in Latin America and the Caribbean (IESALC) iri Caracas (Venezuela)
22 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Advertisement for Various Posts in the Innovation Cell
23 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Cancellation of Vacancy Notification for the post of Assistant Librarian
24 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Walk-in-Interview for Engagement of Consultants (Technical/Legal) at WRO-Mumbai, AICTE
25 Monday, February 19, 2018 Walk-in-Interview for Engagement of Consultants at AICTE Hqrs
26 Friday, February 9, 2018 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Accounts/ Administration, Legal) at CRO- Bhopol, AICTE
27 Monday, January 29, 2018 Opportunities to run Entrepreneurial Degree/Diploma Programme
28 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Notice for Empanelment of Advocates
29 Friday, December 22, 2017 Recruitment to Various Posts in AICTE on Deputation Basis
30 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Walk-in-Interview for Recruitment of Consultants

Pages

Back to Top