You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
21 Thursday, May 12, 2022 Extension of the date for submission of online application for engagement of consultant (retired) up to 22.05.2022
22 Friday, April 29, 2022 Online Application for the Post of Consultant (Retired) In AICTE
23 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Advertisement for the post of Consultant (Retired) In AICTE
24 Friday, March 25, 2022 Public Notice regarding admission in college of China
25 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Online applications are invited for the various position On deputation basis in AICTE
26 Monday, February 28, 2022 तकनीकी पाठ्यपुस्तक पुरस्कार योजना-2021
27 Friday, February 18, 2022 Advertisement for the post of Consultant on AICTE
28 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Recruitment of Consultant(Retired) in AICTE
29 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Notice inviting e-tender of MoE Innovation Cell
30 Monday, January 17, 2022 Public Notice for prohibition of Edutech Company

Pages

Back to Top