You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
121 Monday, July 6, 2020 Change in the duration of MCA Program Circular
122 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Clarifications on certain issues/anomalies pertaining to Qualifications, Pay Scales, Service Conditions, CAS etc. for teachers and other academic staff of technical institutions (Degree/Diploma) prescribed in 6th and 7th CPC notifications Circular
123 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Clarification regarding degree in Engineering awarded through distance learning mode by four Deemed to be Universities during the year 2001-2005 Circular
124 Friday, May 22, 2020 Notice regarding minimum qualification for the post of Assistant Professor in HMCT Circular
125 Monday, May 18, 2020 Circular to Payment of Fee during Lockdown period Circular
126 Thursday, May 7, 2020 Multi-institutional, multi-lingual science communication initiative - CovidGyan Circular
127 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Action being taken by the Council for issuing EoA 2020-21 for the Institutions Circular
128 Friday, May 1, 2020 Guidelines to Standalone PGDM/PGCM Institutes Circular
129 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Mobile Based Cloud Video Conferencing Competition Circular
130 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Scheme for Promoting Innovation, Rural Industry and Entrepreneurship (ASPIRE) to accelerate entrepreneurship and promote startups Circular

Pages

Back to Top