You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued By
91 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Unapproved Institutions functioning in States/UTs Circulars
92 Friday, May 25, 2018 Annual Scientific Competition organized by Royal Academy for overseas Science of Belgium. Circulars
93 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Recommendations of the seventh central pay commission - Implementation of decision relating to the grant of children Education Allowance Circulars
94 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Public Notice on Examination to be Conducted by AICTE in respect of 4 Deemed to be Universities Circulars
95 Monday, February 19, 2018 Make India Proud with your Skills Circulars
96 Thursday, February 8, 2018 Prime Minister's Address to States on 16th Feb, 2018 at 11.00AM Circulars
97 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Provision of WiFi Services in the Campus Circulars
98 Friday, January 19, 2018 Fake Circular on Scrapping of 75% Attendance Rule and Introducing Vocational Projects Circulars
99 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Rights of Persons with Disabilities (PwD) Circulars
100 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Apprenticeship Training for B.Tech students under MSME Circulars

Pages

Back to Top