You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
21 Thursday, January 28, 2021 Hiring of Taxi Services by AICTE-SWRO, Bengaluru
22 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Request for Proposal for Internal and External Painting Works at AICTE Headquarters, New Delhi
23 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Request for Proposal (RFP) for Setting up of Studio at AICTE Headquarters
24 Friday, December 4, 2020 REVISED REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL for Providing Mechanized Housekeeping Service at AICTE Headquarters, New Delhi
25 Thursday, December 3, 2020 REVISED REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP) FOR SETTING UP OF STUDIO AT AICTE HEADQUARTERS
26 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Revised Tender of Housekeeping
27 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Tender Document for Hiring of Car- Western Regional Office
28 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Housekeeping Tender RPF 2021
29 Thursday, August 6, 2020 2nd Corrigendum of Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE
30 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE

Pages

Back to Top