Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 05:11 IST    Screen Reader Access

You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
11 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Invitation For Expression of Interest(EOI) and Proposals for Developing SWAYAM MOOCs/ Creation of New Courses
12 Thursday, July 27, 2017 e-Tender for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
13 Monday, June 19, 2017 Outsourcing Call Center Services
14 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 EXRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) FOR EMPANELMENT OF ADVERTISING AGENCIES
15 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Request for Proposal for Selection of Helpdesk Services Provider for SWAYAM Platform
16 Thursday, May 4, 2017 RFP FOR EMPANELMENT OF PRINTERS FOR UNDERTAKING VARIOUS PRINTING JOBS
17 Thursday, May 4, 2017 E-TENDER FOR EMPANELMENT OF PRINTERS FOR UNDERTAKING VARIOUS PRINTING JOB
18 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Issue of Notice for extension of Receipt of Bids for Selection of Application Support and Helpdesk Services for MOOCs application (SWAYAM)
19 Thursday, March 9, 2017 Issue of Notice for extension of Receipt of Bids for Selection of Application Support and Helpdesk Services for MOOC application (SWAYAM)
20 Monday, February 20, 2017 Issue of Notice for extension of Receipt of Bids for selection of MSP & CSP for hosting SWAYAM MOOCs

Pages

Back to Top