You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
11 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Invitation of Tender for Auction of Old items at AICTE,ERo,Kolkata
12 Thursday, July 5, 2018 e-Tender for "Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality Services” for AICTE Guest House & Canteen at its Headquarters, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi.
13 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Revised RFP for Selection of a System Integrator for Design Development Maintenance and Operations of AICTEs eGovernance Applications and Web Portal
14 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Revised Tender for Supply Installation Testing Commissioning Training and maintenance of X Ray Baggage Scanner System at AICTE New Delhi
15 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 RFP for Selection of a System Integrator for Design Development Maintenance and Operations of AICTEs eGovernance Applications and Web Portal
16 Friday, March 9, 2018 Expression of Interest for Empanelement ofRegistered Contractors for Annual Maintenance of Civil/Electrical & Minor Works at AICTE, HQ New Delhi
17 Friday, February 23, 2018 Tender Enquiry for Supply, Installation and Commissioning of X-RAY Baggage Scanning Machine
18 Friday, January 5, 2018 Selection of System Integrator for Design, Development, Maintenance and Operation's of AICTE's e-Governance Applications & Portal
19 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Re-Tender for Internet Leased Bandwidth
20 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Tender for Internet Leased Bandwidth

Pages

Back to Top