You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
51 Thursday, December 3, 2020 REVISED REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP) FOR SETTING UP OF STUDIO AT AICTE HEADQUARTERS
52 Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Revised Tender of Housekeeping
53 Thursday, November 12, 2020 Tender Document for Hiring of Car- Western Regional Office
54 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Housekeeping Tender RPF 2021
55 Thursday, August 6, 2020 2nd Corrigendum of Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE
56 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Tender for Selection of Media and Public Relation Agency for AICTE
57 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tender for Disposal of E-waste
58 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Corrigendum to Expression of Interest (EOI) for CPSEs to ESTABLISH CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE (COEs) IN CYBER SECURITY
59 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Corrigendum to Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
60 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tender for hiring the taxi services in CRO AICTE, Bhopal

Pages

Back to Top