You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
61 Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) - Registration Open Now Thursday, October 25, 2018 Link
62 Last date for Student Enrollment under PMKVY-TI for AY 2018-19 has been extended to 31st October 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Link
63 Last date to apply for Pragati & Saksham Scholarship Scheme has been extended till 22nd November 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Link
64 Shortlisted and wait listed teams to participate in India Singapore Hackathon 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Attachment
65 Watch Facebook Live Program on Announcements of results of the AICTE-CII Survey of Industry Linked Technical Institutes 2018 on 5th October, 2018 @ 10.00 am. Friday, October 5, 2018 Link
66 Final List of Awardees Swachh Campus Ranking 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Attachment
67 Swachh Campus Ranking 2018 Award Ceremony Monday, October 1, 2018 Link
68 Participation of new Institutions of higher education in UBA program Thursday, September 27, 2018 Attachment 1, Attachment 2
69 Last date for Calling applications under AICTE-UKIERI Technical Leadership Programme has been extended till 7th October 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Link
70 Shortlisted Teams of Chhatra Vishwakarma Awards 2018 for Regional Convention Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Link

Pages

Back to Top