Annoucements | Page 7 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
61 Popularising Pariksha Pe Charcha 2023 (PPC 2023) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Attachment
62 NEAT 3.0 Expression of Interest - Applications Invited for Semiconductor, Quantum Computing, 5G Technology and Immersive Experience (AR/VR/MR etc.) categories Thursday, January 19, 2023 Attachment
63 26th National Youth Festival 2023 being held at Huballi Dharwad in Karnataka Thursday, January 12, 2023 Attachment
64 The last date for the submission of online application under AICTE Pragati, Saksham & Swanath Schemes has been extended Monday, January 9, 2023 Attachment
65 Request for Quotations for IKS Documentaries for G-20 Friday, January 6, 2023 Attachment
66 The last date for the submission of oniine applications under AICTE PG Scholarship Scheme has been extended till 2oth January 2Q23. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Attachment
67 Open Educational Resources Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Attachment
68 AICTE Acknowledgement to UDAAN TEAM, IIT Bombay for Technical Book Writing Scheme Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Attachment
69 'l'o maintain the Quality of Education by Accreditation of Courses Friday, December 23, 2022 Attachment
70 AICTE outcome based Education Engineering books e-Kumbh portal Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top