You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
1 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 ADVISORY TO ENSURE STRICT ENFORCEMENT OF COVID APPROPRIATE BEHAVIOR Circular
2 Friday, December 24, 2021 Enforcement of COVID appropriate behavior in Colleges / Institutions. Circular
3 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Points for FDPs conducted by IITs/NITs/IIITs/IIITD Circular
4 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Judgement of the Hon'ble Supreme Court Order regarding last date of completion of Counselling and admission process 2021-22 Circular
5 Friday, November 26, 2021 Implementation of the directions given by Hon'ble Supreme Court in the W.P (Civil) no. 600 of 2021 filed by Javed Abidi Foundation vs Union of India & Anr. for ensuring accessibility of online education to PwD students etc Circular
6 Friday, November 19, 2021 FAKE RECRUITMENT RACKET IN THE NAME OF AICTE Circular
7 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Issue of circular regarding PG scholarship on leaving the course in mid-way Circular
8 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Addendum Notification - AICTE Regulations (Major / Core Branch of Engineering / Technology and their relevant/ appropriate courses leading to degree in Engineering / Technology), 2017 Circular
9 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Better Utilisation of Sports Infrastructure for promotion of sports Circular
10 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Going Global Partnership Programme by British Council, United Kingdom Circular

Pages

Back to Top