You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
51 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Public Notice: Approval Process 2020-21 Circular
52 Monday, July 6, 2020 Change in the duration of MCA Program Circular
53 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Clarifications on certain issues/anomalies pertaining to Qualifications, Pay Scales, Service Conditions, CAS etc. for teachers and other academic staff of technical institutions (Degree/Diploma) prescribed in 6th and 7th CPC notifications Circular
54 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Clarification regarding degree in Engineering awarded through distance learning mode by four Deemed to be Universities during the year 2001-2005 Circular
55 Friday, May 22, 2020 Notice regarding minimum qualification for the post of Assistant Professor in HMCT Circular
56 Monday, May 18, 2020 Circular to Payment of Fee during Lockdown period Circular
57 Thursday, May 7, 2020 Multi-institutional, multi-lingual science communication initiative - CovidGyan Circular
58 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Action being taken by the Council for issuing EoA 2020-21 for the Institutions Circular
59 Friday, May 1, 2020 Guidelines to Standalone PGDM/PGCM Institutes Circular
60 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Mobile Based Cloud Video Conferencing Competition Circular

Pages

Back to Top