You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
41 Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Better Utilisation of Sports Infrastructure for promotion of sports Circular
42 Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Going Global Partnership Programme by British Council, United Kingdom Circular
43 Monday, October 4, 2021 AICTE Approval Process 2022-23: Proposal for New Courses (Nomenclatures) Circular
44 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Installation of air-sanitization devices based on Ultra-Violet C band irradiation. Circular
45 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Circular to all PGDM/MBA Institutions Circular
46 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav - Fit India Freedom Run 2.0 Circular
47 Friday, September 10, 2021 Provisional admission in undergraduate courses for Private / Patrachar and 2nd Compartment Students. Circular
48 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Global Education Ministers Conference and Multi-Stakeholder Forum: Addressing Hate Speech through Education/conference. Circular
49 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Guidelines for conducting written examination for Persons with Benchmark Disabilities Circular
50 Monday, August 16, 2021 Clarification regarding inclusion of FDP Programme(s) by Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE) Training requirement for promotion of faculty in technical institutions Circular

Pages

Back to Top