You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
1 Friday, August 2, 2019 Corrigendum for Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth
2 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth
3 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Invitation of Tender for Auction of Old items at AICTE,ERo,Kolkata
4 Thursday, July 5, 2018 e-Tender for "Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality Services” for AICTE Guest House & Canteen at its Headquarters, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi.
5 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Revised RFP for Selection of a System Integrator for Design Development Maintenance and Operations of AICTEs eGovernance Applications and Web Portal
6 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Revised Tender for Supply Installation Testing Commissioning Training and maintenance of X Ray Baggage Scanner System at AICTE New Delhi
7 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 RFP for Selection of a System Integrator for Design Development Maintenance and Operations of AICTEs eGovernance Applications and Web Portal
8 Friday, March 9, 2018 Expression of Interest for Empanelement ofRegistered Contractors for Annual Maintenance of Civil/Electrical & Minor Works at AICTE, HQ New Delhi
9 Friday, February 23, 2018 Tender Enquiry for Supply, Installation and Commissioning of X-RAY Baggage Scanning Machine
10 Friday, January 5, 2018 Selection of System Integrator for Design, Development, Maintenance and Operation's of AICTE's e-Governance Applications & Portal

Pages

Back to Top