You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
81 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Advertisement for inviting applications under AQIS Schemes 2019-20 Circulars
82 Sunday, December 8, 2019 10th annual national conclave of Indian Student Parliament (Bharatiya Chhatra Sansad), scheduled on February 20th to 23rd, 2020, at Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi. Circulars
83 Monday, December 2, 2019 AICTE : Redressal of Grievance of Students- Regulations, 2019-reg. Circulars
84 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Celebrations of the "Constitutions Day" on 26th Nov,2019 and Subequent activities culminating in "Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti" on 14th April, 2020 Circulars
85 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Sharing of Faculty members - Initiating disciplinary action - reg Circulars
86 Monday, September 23, 2019 Office Order regarding appointment of Prof. Rajive Kumar, as Member Secretary, AICTE Circulars
87 Monday, September 2, 2019 Regarding agreements have been made between AICTE/CGHS approved hospitals/Diagnostic centers Circulars
88 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Fit India Movement- General Guidelines & Actionable Points Circulars
89 Friday, August 2, 2019 Revision of eligibility criteria for admission to B.Arch course from academic session 2019-2020 Circulars
90 Monday, July 22, 2019 ​ Public Notice on DRAFT All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019-reg Circulars

Pages

Back to Top