Circulars | Page 13 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
121 Friday, June 10, 2022 Cefebration of 8th International Yoga Day (lYD) at AICTE, HQ. on 2'1.06.2022 AICTE HQ, New Delhi and Regional offices Circular
122 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Har Ghar Jhanda Programme (HGJP)as a part of Azadi ka Amrit Mahatsov Circular
123 Friday, June 3, 2022 Consideration of Midway Admission on Genuine cases In Technical Institutions Circular
124 Friday, May 20, 2022 COVID-19 Guidelines/ SOPs to be Implemented by AICTE Approved Institutions/Universities. Circular
125 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Awareness to deal with Cyber Crime and organizing the Cyber Jagrookta Diwas for sensitizing School/College Students in Municipalities and Panchayats Circular
126 Thursday, May 12, 2022 Participation in North-East Rcsearch Conclave (NERC-2O22) organizecl by IIT Guwahati Jointly with the Department of Science & Technology and Climate Change and Department of Education, Govt. of Assam. Circular
127 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Participation in North-East Research Conclave (NERC-2O22) organize by IIT Guwahati Jointly with the Department of Science & Technology and Climate Change and Department of Education, Govt. of Assam. Circular
128 Saturday, April 23, 2022 Public Notice regarding not pursuing Higher Education in Pakistan Circular
129 Friday, April 22, 2022 Circular For New courses/ nomenclatures under emerging areas Circular
130 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Seeking willingness from PG learners/Faculty for Translation of SWAYAM MOOCs Circular

Pages

Back to Top