You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
31 Friday, March 4, 2022 Institutes not applying on portal for past 6 years for Institutions Circular
32 Monday, January 24, 2022 Issuance of Degree to African Students in General and Congolese Students in particular Circular
33 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 ADVISORY TO ENSURE STRICT ENFORCEMENT OF COVID APPROPRIATE BEHAVIOR Circular
34 Friday, December 24, 2021 Enforcement of COVID appropriate behavior in Colleges / Institutions. Circular
35 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Points for FDPs conducted by IITs/NITs/IIITs/IIITD Circular
36 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Judgement of the Hon'ble Supreme Court Order regarding last date of completion of Counselling and admission process 2021-22 Circular
37 Friday, November 26, 2021 Implementation of the directions given by Hon'ble Supreme Court in the W.P (Civil) no. 600 of 2021 filed by Javed Abidi Foundation vs Union of India & Anr. for ensuring accessibility of online education to PwD students etc Circular
38 Friday, November 19, 2021 FAKE RECRUITMENT RACKET IN THE NAME OF AICTE Circular
39 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Issue of circular regarding PG scholarship on leaving the course in mid-way Circular
40 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Addendum Notification - AICTE Regulations (Major / Core Branch of Engineering / Technology and their relevant/ appropriate courses leading to degree in Engineering / Technology), 2017 Circular

Pages

Back to Top