You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
51 Watch Live Program of Celebration of Himalayan Day 2020 @9th September 2020, 03:00 PM Onwards Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Link
52 Expression of Interest for supply of motivational and futuristic technology based books / e-books free of cost or at Special price to students Friday, September 4, 2020 Link
53 Disposal of obsolete items in SWRO Region Thursday, September 3, 2020 Attachment
54 Last Date for Registration and Document Verification for PMSSS 2020-21 has been Extended till 15th September 2020 and 21st September respectively. No Further Extensions will be given Monday, August 31, 2020 Attachment
55 Orientation Program for Co-ordinators of Online FDP, 22 August 2020, 11:00 AM Saturday, August 22, 2020 Attachment
56 हिन्दी में तकनीकी एवं प्रबंधन विषयों पर लिखी गई पांडुलिपियों के प्रकाशन हेतु वित्तीय सहायता योजना Friday, August 21, 2020 Link
57 ARIIA Ranking Result 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Attachment
58 स्वदेशी Microprocessor Challenge - Innovate Solutions for #आत्मनिर्भर भारत Sunday, August 16, 2020 Attachment
59 AICTE Environment Policy and Sustainability Initiatives Friday, August 7, 2020 Attachment
60 Common Entrance Test on Innovation & Entrepreneurship (CET-IE) 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top