You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
81 Lecture Based Modules for Bridge Courses in (Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics) Thursday, June 21, 2018 Link
82 PMSSS -2018-19 - Mock (Dummy) Allotment of College and Course Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Attachment
83 Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for AY 2018-19 Monday, June 18, 2018 Attachment
84 Provisional Merit List for National Doctoral Fellowship - Engineering & Pharmacy Friday, June 15, 2018 Link
85 Provisional Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for AY 2018-19 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Attachment
86 Online Application Form for Various Posts in the Innovation Cell Friday, June 8, 2018 Apply Online
87 ​​Updation/Errata : Model Curriculum for UG Degree Courses in Engg &Tech (Volume-II) (As per Inputs of Experts) Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Attachment
88 MHRD's Innovation Cell at AICTE Monday, June 4, 2018 Attachment
89 Registration under PMKVY-TI for AY 2018-19 is open for all AICTE approved Institutes Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Link
90 Teacher Development Programme for the English Language Teachers Saturday, May 26, 2018 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top