Annoucements | Page 9 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
81 Corrigendum 2 : RFP and uploading of Scope of work Monday, July 25, 2022 Attachment
82 PMSSS Online Registration for the UT's Of J&K and Ladakh from 19-07-2022 Monday, July 18, 2022 Attachment
83 Scholarship Under PMS-SC Friday, July 1, 2022 Attachment
84 Fellowship programs of Rajya Anand Sansthan, Anand Vibhag, Govt of M.P Thursday, June 30, 2022 Attachment, Eligibility Criteria
85 Creation of Examination Centre Infrastructure Monday, June 27, 2022 Attachment
86 Stipend Scheme for Vocational Training of Persons with Disabilities Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Attachment
87 Approval Process 2022-23 Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Attachment
88 Extension of the Last Date for Expression of Interest (EOI) for Development of Self-Paced/Credit Courses for the SWAYAM Platform Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Attachment
89 National fee committee report and sub-committee report Monday, May 16, 2022 Attachment
90 Updated Public notice for IDEA Lab Scheme AICTE Thursday, May 12, 2022 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top