You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
81 Disposal of obsolete items in SWRO Region Thursday, September 3, 2020 Attachment
82 Last Date for Registration and Document Verification for PMSSS 2020-21 has been Extended till 15th September 2020 and 21st September respectively. No Further Extensions will be given Monday, August 31, 2020 Attachment
83 Orientation Program for Co-ordinators of Online FDP, 22 August 2020, 11:00 AM Saturday, August 22, 2020 Attachment
84 हिन्दी में तकनीकी एवं प्रबंधन विषयों पर लिखी गई पांडुलिपियों के प्रकाशन हेतु वित्तीय सहायता योजना Friday, August 21, 2020 Link
85 ARIIA Ranking Result 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Attachment
86 स्वदेशी Microprocessor Challenge - Innovate Solutions for #आत्मनिर्भर भारत Sunday, August 16, 2020 Attachment
87 AICTE Environment Policy and Sustainability Initiatives Friday, August 7, 2020 Attachment
88 Common Entrance Test on Innovation & Entrepreneurship (CET-IE) 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Attachment
89 Conclave on Transformational Reforms in Higher Education under NEP-2020 on 7th August 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Attachment
90 Last Date of Online Registration has been extended till 31st August,2020 (Monday) Friday, July 31, 2020 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top