Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 04:44 IST    Screen Reader Access

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
71 Smart India Hackathon 2018 Results Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Attachment
72 हिंदी में तकनीकी एवं प्रबन्धन विषयों पर लिखी गई पाण्डुलिपियों के प्रकाशन हेतु वित्तीय सहायता योजना | Monday, April 2, 2018 Attachment, Attachment
73 Leasing of the Vehicle Dzire VXI MT from Maruti Suzuki Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Attachment
74 AICTE -SMART INDIA HACKATHON 2018 NODAL CENTERS Monday, March 26, 2018 Attachment
75 List of Nodal Center allotment for students participating in Smart India Hackathon 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Attachment
76 SIH 2018 - Hardware Edition Shortlist for Stage 2 Monday, March 19, 2018 Attachment
77 Finalists of Smart India Hackathon 2018 - Hardware Edition Friday, March 16, 2018 Link
78 Call to Higher Educational Institutions to be Part of UBA Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Link
79 USIEF Fellowships for Indian Citizens for Year 2019-20 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Link
80 Smart India Hackathon 2018: Promo Video Monday, March 12, 2018 Link

Pages

Back to Top