Annoucements | Page 5 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
41 Guidelines for Existing BBA/ BCA /BMS Institutes Saturday, January 20, 2024 Link
42 IndiaSkills 2023-2024 Skill Olympiad registration is open till 15th January 2024 Thursday, January 11, 2024 Attachment
43 AICTE-CDAC High Performance Computing Master Training Programme Thursday, January 11, 2024 Attachment
44 AMRUT – “AICTE Millet Recipe Unleashing Talent” Thursday, January 4, 2024 Link
45 Advisory against fake MBA programme targeting youths Thursday, December 28, 2023 Attachment
46 Creator of Metaverse on Meta Spark AR workplace Experience and MIcro Internships for students Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Attachment
47 Last Date for Admissions to Working Professionals has been extended upto 30th November 2023 Friday, November 3, 2023 Attachment
48 AICTE Approved Institutions for Offering Engineering Courses (PG Level) for Working Professionals. Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Attachment
49 List of 1247 SWAYAM Courses for Upcoming January 2024 Semester Monday, October 30, 2023 Attachment
50 PUBLIC NOTICE for grant of NOC for conducting ODL/OL online programmes for A/Y 2023-24, academic session beginning February, 2024 and onwards Friday, October 20, 2023 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top