You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
241 Monday, August 13, 2018 Sanction Order for Scheme for Promotion of Academic and Research Collaboration (SPARC) Circulars
242 Monday, August 6, 2018 Smart Campus Cloud Network Circulars
243 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 A Research policy Framework Document to accelerate research excellence Circulars
244 Friday, July 13, 2018 Intellectual Property Talent Search Examination - cum - Awards 2018 Circulars
245 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 No Down Sizing the Teaching Faculty due to Revision of Faculty Student Ratio Circulars
246 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Unapproved Institutions functioning in States/UTs Circulars
247 Friday, May 25, 2018 Annual Scientific Competition organized by Royal Academy for overseas Science of Belgium. Circulars
248 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Recommendations of the seventh central pay commission - Implementation of decision relating to the grant of children Education Allowance Circulars
249 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Public Notice on Examination to be Conducted by AICTE in respect of 4 Deemed to be Universities Circulars
250 Monday, February 19, 2018 Make India Proud with your Skills Circulars

Pages

Back to Top