Circulars | Page 31 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
301 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 List of Suggested Engineering Books of Indian Authors and Publishers For UG and PG Circulars
302 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Standing Hearing Committee / Standing Appellate Committee to be scheduled from 23rd January, 2019 to 25th January, 2019 Circulars
303 Monday, January 14, 2019 SAC is scheduled on 21st January,2019 at 10.30 AM for Central Region Institutes Circulars
304 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 SAC (Standing Appellate Committee) on 17th & 18th January, 2019 in respect of New Institutes started in 2015-16 Circulars
305 Monday, January 7, 2019 Invitation for applications under RPS (Management Institutes) Scheme 2018-19 is open w.r.t. 7th Jan to 11th Jan 2019 Circulars
306 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Circular to Revised Model Curriculum for UG and PG courses Circulars
307 Monday, December 31, 2018 Corrigendum of Revised Notification for Opening of Industrial Training Institutes in Spare Capacity by Polytechnics approved by AICTE Circulars
308 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Public Notice to be issued regarding to fake news on Exit Exam for Engineering Diploma Students Circulars
309 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Admission in Master of Public Policy and Management (MPPM) program at the Institute of Policy Studies (IPS), University , Brunei Daeussalam for the session 2019-20 Circulars
310 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Revised Notification for Opening of Industrial Training Institutes in Spare Capacity by Polytechnics approved by AICTE Circulars

Pages

Back to Top