Annoucements | Page 46 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
451 Public Notice, Approval Process Handbook and Gazette Notification for Approval Process 2019-20 Friday, January 4, 2019 Link
452 Quality Education Mandate online Application open for 2018-19 Approved Institutions Thursday, January 3, 2019 Attachment
453 December 2018 examination of Deemed to be University Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Attachment
454 Invitation of Applications under UBA scheme by IIT Delhi is Open w.e.f 15th December, 2018 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Link
455 ​Last Date for submission of Vocational Course student information has been upto 4th January 2019 Monday, December 31, 2018
456 MHRD Innovation Cell (MIC) is organising "India First" Leadership Talk by Shri. Anand Mahindra, Chairman, Mahindra Group on 8th January 2019 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Link
457 List of Selected Teams of Chhatra Vishwakarma Awards 2018 for National Convention Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Attachment
458 Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI: Cyber Security Booklets for Students and teenagers Saturday, December 8, 2018 Link
459 The last date for submission of applications for "Construction of Hostel for SC/ST Students" has been extended upto 31st December, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 Attachment
460 AICTE- CII Industry Link Survey Report 2018 and India Skill Report 2019 Friday, November 30, 2018 India Skill Report, AICTE-CII Survey Report

Pages

Back to Top