You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
31 Friday, October 16, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
32 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Online proposals are invited for financial assistance to support a Student club under the scheme Scheme for Promoting Interests, Creativity and Ethics among Students (SPICES) for the AY 2020-21
33 Monday, September 21, 2020 Applications are invited for Post Graduate (GATE/ GPAT) Scholarship
34 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI
35 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0
36 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Part-time Internship Opportunities at AICTE with various areas of specialization
37 Friday, June 19, 2020 Advertisement for various posts for IKS Division of MHRD in AICTE (Last Date Extended upto 10.07.2020)
38 Thursday, April 9, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Advisor-II on Deputation Basis- Online Applications from 13th April, 2020
39 Monday, January 20, 2020 Advertisement for Post of Chief Coordinating Officer for NEAT Cell in AICTE
40 Monday, December 30, 2019 Walk in lnterview in r/o Engagement of Consultant (Administrative/ Finance/ Legal/ Parliamentary Affairs/ General) at AICTE hqrs. & ROs.

Pages

Back to Top