Circulars | Page 32 | Government of India, All India Council for Technical Education

You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Issued As
311 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Extension of Tuition Fee Waiver (TFW) for MBA and MGA courses etc.-reg. Circulars
312 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Clarification Regarding GATE Exam for B.Tech Students Circulars
313 Friday, November 9, 2018 Indian Airforce announces 100 crores Swarm Drone Competition Circulars
314 Monday, November 5, 2018 Letter for participation in the competition organized by NFDC Circulars
315 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Inviting suggestions/comments on Under Graduate (U{l) course curriculum Circulars
316 Monday, October 29, 2018 Pan-India event for celebration of 150th Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi organized by Food Safety and Standard Authority of India (FSSAI), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, New Delhi Circulars
317 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Vigilance Awareness Week, 2018: "Eradicate Corruption-Build a new India" Circulars
318 Monday, October 22, 2018 National Women Day - Nari Shakti Puraskars (National Award for Women) Circulars
319 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Award of Contract for providing Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality services for AICTE Guest House and Canteen at its Headquarters Circulars
320 Friday, September 14, 2018 Prime Ministers Research Fellowship Circulars

Pages

Back to Top