AICTE Official's Directory

You are here

AICTE Official's Directory

Name Designation Phone No. Extension Email-id
Office of the Chairman Secretariat
Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman 011-29581199 1199,1528 chairman@aicte-india.org
Smt. Anju Personal Secretary to Chairman 011-29581199 1199,1528 anju@aicte-india.org
Office of the Vice-Chairman Secretariat
Dr. M.P. Poonia Vice-Chairman 011-29581299 1299 vcm@aicte-india.org
Ms. Neera Kakkar Personal Secretary to Vice-Chairman 011-29581299 1299 neerakakkar@aicte-india.org
Office of the Member Secretary Secretariat
- Member Secretary 011-29581399 1399 ms@aicte-india.org
- Personal Secretary to Member Secretary 011-29581399 1399 msaicte1@gmail.com
Approval Bureau
Dr. Usha Natesan Adviser-I 011-29581104 1104 advab@aicte-india.org
Prof. R. Hariharan Adviser-II 011-29581122 1122 advab2@aicte-india.org
Smt. Gujju Manusree Deputy Director 011-29581106,011-29581107 1106,1107 gujjumanusree@aicte-india.org
Dr. Bhupendra Goswami Project Officer 011-29581109 1109 ddapproval@aicte-india.org
Dr Ramesh U Director - - -
Sh. Balvender Singh Assistant Director 011-29581115 1115 -
Dr.Purushottam Ramchandra Patil Assistant Director 011-29581116 1116 adapproval2@aicte-india.org
Policy & Academic Planning Bureau
Prof. Rajive Kumar Adviser-I 011-29581215 1215 advpc@aicte-india.org
Dr. Neeraj Saxena Adviser-II - - advpc2@aicte-india.org
Dr. Neetu Bhagat Deputy Director - - ddpapb@aicte-india.org
Sh. Manoj Singh Assistant Director 011-29581204 1204 adpap1@aicte-india.org
Research, Institutional and Faculty Development (RIFD) Bureau
Prof. Dileep N. Malkhede Adviser-I 011-29581313 1313 (PA) advrifd@aicte-india.org
dileep.malkhede@aicte-india.org
Dr. Uma Raghunathan Director 011-29581310 1310 dirrifd@aicte-india.org
Col. B Venkat Director - - dirrifd2@aicte-india.org
Ms. Sanju Choudhary Assistant Director 1 011-29581308 1308 adrifd1@aicte-india.org
Sh. Ajeet Singh Assistant Director 2 011-29581313 1313 adrifd2@aicte-india.org
Sh. Paramjeet Assistant Director 3 011-29581304 1304 adrifd3@aicte-india.org
Sh. Javid Qadir Zargar Assistant Director 4 - - adpmsss@aicte-india.org
Sh. Vipin Kumar Assistant Director 5 1121 011-29581121 adapproval5@aicte-india.org
Dr. Pallavi Kohli Assistant Director 6 1339 011-29581339 adrifd6@aicte-india.org
Administration Bureau
Col. A Shreenath Director 011-29581019 1019 director.admin@aicte-india.org
Sh. Sunil kumar Assistant director - - -
Sh. Kranti singh Chief Administrative Officer 011-29581022 1022 cao@aicte-india.org
Sh. Dal Chand Admn.Officer - 1028 dalchand@aicte-india.org
Finance Bureau
Dr. B.L. Rama Adviser-II 011-29581124 1124 dirfinance@aicte-india.org
Sh. Girish Kumar Bhasin Sr. Accounts Officer 1 011-29581128 1128 gsb3@rediffmail.com
Sh. K.S. Rao Sr. Accounts Officer 2 011-29581127 1127 ksrao@aicte-india.org
Sh. Yogesh Wadhawan Accounts Officer 011-29581129 1129 yogeshwadhawan1@gmail.com
Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Singh Accounts Officer 011-29581136 1136 osafin@aicte-india.org
CMAT/GPAT Cell
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
cmatcell@gmail.com
e-Governance Cell
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Dr. Madhukar Maruti Waware Deputy Director 011-29581320 1320 ddegov@aicte-india.org
Dr. Vaniki Joshi Lohani Assistant Director 011-29581330 1330 adegov@aicte-india.org
Sh. Rahul Kumar System Analyst 011-29581331 1331 sysanalyst@aicte-india.org
PMSSS - Jammu & Kashmir Cell
Sh. Anand Kumar Deputy Director 011-29581014 1014 anandkumar@aicte-india.org
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Ganju Assistant Director 2 011-29581018 1018 rakeshkumarganju@gmail.com
Skill Development Cell
Lt. Col. Kailash Bansal Director 011-29581016 1016 dirsdc@aicte-india.org
Smt. Ruchika Kem Assistant Director 1 011-29581012 1012 ruchika.kem@gmail.com
Dr. Pradeep Bhaskar Assistant Director 2 011-29581514 1514 -
Smt. Rita Arora Sr. Admn. Officer 011-29581011 1011 ritaarora@aicte-india.org
Sh. R.P. Singh Sr. Admn. Officer - 1044 rpsingh@aicte-india.org
SWAYAM Project Cell
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Grievance Redressal Cell
Prof. Rajive Kumar Adviser-I 011-29581221 1221 advvig@aicte-india.org
Sh. Narender Singh Deputy Director 011-29581225 1225 narendersingh@aicte-india.org
Legal Cell
Col. A Shreenath Director 011-29581217 1228 dirlegal@aicte-india.org
Dr. Uday Shrivastava Assistant Director 1 011-29581005 1005 adlegal@aicte-india.org
Vigilance Cell
Prof. Rajive Kumar Adviser-I 011-29581221 1221 advig@aicte-india.org
NEQIP Cell
Dr. Neeraj Saxena Advisor II 011-29581014 1014 -
Estate Management Cell
Lt. Col. Kailash Bansal Director 011-29581016, 011-29581000 1016 dirsdc@aicte-india.org
Dr. Amit Dutta Deputy Director - 1016 amitdutta@aicte-india.org
Sh. G.S Negi Assistant Director 011-29581005 1005 ademc@aicte-india.org
Sh. Satish Kumar Council Engineer - 1003 satishkumar@aicte-india.org
RTI Cell
Smt. Ruchika Kem Assistant Director 011-29581012 1012 ruchika.kem@gmail.com
Internal Audit Cell
Prof. Rajive Kumar Advisor-I 011-26131491 1221 advvig@aicte-india.org
​Smt. Anju Kohli Admn.Officer - - anjukohli@aicte-india.org
Parliament Cell
Dr. Neeraj Saxena Advisor II 011-29581014 1014 advpc2@aicte-india.org
Smt. Rita Arora Sr. Admn. Officer 011-29581011 1011 ritaarora@aicte-india.org
Hindi Cell
Col. A Shreenath Director - - director.admin@aicte-india.org
Smt. Reena Sharma Hindi Officer 011-29581027 1027 reena.sharma7503@yahoo.com
Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) Cell
Prof. Dileep N. Malkhede Adviser-I 011-29581313 1313 (PA) advrifd@aicte-india.org
dileep.malkhede@aicte-india.org
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Dr. Neetu Bhagat Deputy Director 011-29581310 1310 ddrifd@aicte-India.org
Newsletter
Prof. R. Hariharan Adviser-II 011-29581122 1122 advab2@aicte-india.org
Smt. Reena Sharma Hindi Officer - 1027 reenasharma@aicte-india.org
Library
Prof. R. Hariharan Adviser-II 011-29581122 1122 library@aicte-india.org
General Office Number
- Office 011-29581000 1050 -
Back to Top