AICTE Official's Directory

You are here

AICTE Official's Directory

Name Designation Phone No. Extension Email-id
Office of the Chairman Secretariat
Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Chairman 011-26131498 1199 chairman@aicte-india.org
Smt. Anju Personal Secretary to Chairman 011-26131498 1199 anju@aicte-india.org
Office of the Vice-Chairman Secretariat
Dr. M.P. Poonia Vice-Chairman 011-29581299 1299 vcm@aicte-india.org
Ms. Neera Kakkar Personal Secretary to Vice-Chairman 011-29581299/011-26131495 1299 neerakakkar@aicte-india.org
Office of the Member Secretary Secretariat
Prof. Rajive Kumar Member Secretary 011-29581399 1399 ms@aicte-india.org
Sh. Tarun Kakkar Personal Secretary to Member Secretary 011-29581399 1399 pstoms@aicte-india.org
Approval Bureau
Dr. Usha Natesan Adviser-I 011-29581104 1104 advab@aicte-india.org
Prof. R. Hariharan Adviser-II 011-29581122 1122 advab2@aicte-india.org
Dr Ramesh Unnikrishnan Director 011-29581105 1105 directorapproval@aicte-india.org
Dr NH Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Smt. Gujju Manusree Deputy Director 011-29581106,011-29581107 1106/1107 gujjumanusree@aicte-india.org
Dr. Ajeet Singh Assistant Director - 1115 -
Sh. Nawal Kishore Arora Assistant Director - 1109 Assttdir.approval@aicte-india.org
Dr.Purushottam Ramchandra Patil Assistant Director 011-29581116 1116 adapproval2@aicte-india.org
Policy & Academic Planning Bureau
Prof. Dileep N. Malkhede Adviser-I 011-29581313 1214 (PA) dileep.malkhede@aicte-india.org
Dr. Pradip C. Bhaskar Assistant Director - 1211 assttdir.papb@aicte-india.org
Sh. Balvender Singh Assistant Director - 1207 adpap1@aicte-india.org
Er. Devadevan. V Assistant Director - 1204 adpapb@aicte-india.org
Administration Bureau
Col. A Shreenath Director 011-29581019 1019 director.admin@aicte-india.org
Sh. Sunilkumar Assistant director 011-29581024 1024 adadmin@aicte-india.org
Sh. Kranti singh Chief Administrative Officer 011-29581022 1022 cao@aicte-india.org
Sh. Dal Chand Admn.Officer - 1028 aogeneraladmin@aicte-india.org
Smt. Reena Sharma Hindi Officer - 1027 reenasharma@aicte-india.org
Parliament Cell
Col. A Shreenath Director 011-29581019 1019 director.admin@aicte-india.org
Parliament Cell -- 011-29581229 1229 aicteparliament@aicte-india.org
Finance Bureau
Dr. B.L. Rama Adviser-I 011-29581124 1124 blrama@aicte-india.org
Sh. Girish Kumar Bhasin Sr. Accounts Officer 1 011-29581128 1128 girishbhasin@aicte-india.org
Sh. K.S. Rao Sr. Accounts Officer 2 011-29581127 1127 ksrao@aicte-india.org
Sh. Yogesh Wadhawan Accounts Officer 011-29581129 1129 yogeshwadhawan1@gmail.com
Sh. Akhilesh Kumar Singh Accounts Officer 011-29581136 1136 osafin@aicte-india.org
e-Governance Cell
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Dr. Madhukar Maruti Waware Deputy Director 011-29581320 1320 ddegov@aicte-india.org
Sh. Manoj Singh Assistant Director 011-29581330 1330 ad1egov@aicte-india.org
Sh. Rahul Kumar System Analyst 011-29581331 1331 sysanalyst@aicte-india.org
National Education Alliance for Technology (NEAT)
Dr Buddha Chandrashekhar Chief Coordinating Officer - - cconeat@aicte-india.org
Dr Elangovan Kariappan Assistant Innovation Director - - elangovan.kariappan@aicte-india.org
Ms. Shweta Bhatnagar Innovation Officer - - innovationofficer3@aicte-india.org
PMSSS - Jammu & Kashmir Cell
Sh. Anand Kumar Deputy Director 011-29581014 1014 anandkumar@aicte-india.org
Sh. Rakesh Kumar Ganju Assistant Director 2 011-29581018 1018 rakeshkumarganju@aicte-india.org
Skill Development Cell
Smt. Ruchika Kem Assistant Director  011-29581012 1012 ruchika.kem@aicte-india.org
Smt. Rita Arora Sr. Admn. Officer 011-29581011 1011 ritaarora@aicte-india.org
SWAYAM Project Cell
Dr. N.H. Siddalinga Swamy Director 011-29581328 1328 nhsswamy@aicte-india.org
Dr. MS Ghughe Assistant Director - 1003 msghuge@aicte-india.org
Grievance Redressal Cell
Sh. Narender Singh Deputy Director 011-29581212 1212 narendersingh@aicte-india.org
Legal Cell
Sh Narender Singh Deputy Director 011-29581218 1218 dirlegal@aicte-india.org
Dr. Uday Shrivastava Assistant Director 1 011-29581228 1228 adlegal@aicte-india.org
Vigilance Cell
Dr. B.L. Rama Adviser-I 011-29581124 1124 blrama@aicte-india.org
Estate Management Cell
Dr. Amit Dutta Deputy Director 011-29581005 1005 ddemc@aicte-india.org
Sh. Satish Kumar Council Engineer - 1003 satishkumar@aicte-india.org
RTI Cell
Smt. Ruchika Kem Assistant Director 011-29581012 1012 ruchika.kem@aicte-india.org
Internal Audit Cell
Dr Uma Raghunathan Director 011-29581310 1310 directoriac@aicte-india.org
​Smt. Anju Kohli Admn.Officer - - anjukohli@aicte-india.org
Newsletter
Lt. Col. Kailash Bansal Director 011-29581016 1016 media_officer@aicte-india.org
Dr. Neetu Bhagat Deputy Director 011-29581208 1208 ddpapn@acite-india.org
Smt. Ruchika Kem Assistant Director 011-29581012 1012 ruchika.kem@aicte-india.org
Smt. Reena Sharma Hindi Officer - 1027 reenasharma@aicte-india.org
Ms. Neera Kakkar Personal Secretary to Vice-Chairman 011-29581299 1299 neerakakkar@aicte-india.org
Library
Prof. R. Hariharan Adviser-II 011-29581122 1122 advab2@aicte-india.org/advlib@aicte-india.org
Media Cell
Lt. Col. Kailash Bansal Director 011-29581016 1016 media_officer@aicte-india.org
Institutional Development cell
Dr. Neeraj Saxena Advisor II 011-29581313 1313 adviseridc@aicte-india.org
Sh N Ramesh Assistant Director 011-29581312 1312 ad2idc@aicte-india.org
Sh. Paramjeet Assistant Director 011-29581304 1304 ad1idc@aicte-india.org
Faculty Development cell
Col. B Venkat Director 011-29581308 1308 director.fdc@aicte-india.org
Dr. Amit Dutta Deputy Director 011-29581005 1005 ddfdc@aicte-india.org
Dr. Pallavi Kohli Assistant Director 6 1339 011-29581339 adfdc@aicte-india.org
Student's Development cell
Dr. Amit Kumar Srivastava Director - - directorstdc@aicte-india.org
Ms Sanju Choudhary Assistant Director 011-29581306 1306 ad1stdc@aicte-india.org
Sh. Vipin Kumar Assistant Director 011-29581112 1112 ad2stdc@aicte-india.org
Induction Program cell
Dr. Neetu Bhagat Deputy Director 011-29581208 1208 ddpapb@aicte-india.org
Margdarshak Cell
Lt. Col. Kailash Bansal Director 011-29581016 1016 media_officer@aicte-india.org
Sh R. P. Singh Sr. Administrative Officer 011-29581013 1013 rpsingh@aicte-india.org
AICTE Training and Learning (ATAL) Academy Cell
Dr. R.K. Soni Director - -  
Dr. Girdhari Lal Garg Assistant Director 011-295881120 1120 adatal@aicte-india.org
General Office Number
- Office 011-29581000 1050 -
Back to Top