You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Advertisement / Tender Document
31 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tender for Disposal of E-waste
32 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Corrigendum to Expression of Interest (EOI) for CPSEs to ESTABLISH CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE (COEs) IN CYBER SECURITY
33 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Corrigendum to Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
34 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tender for hiring the taxi services in CRO AICTE, Bhopal
35 Friday, February 14, 2020 Corrigendum in the inviting e-Tender for finalization of Hospitality arrangement/ services of Canteen and Guest House at AICTE HQ New Delhi
36 Monday, February 3, 2020 Proposal for "Kitchen, Catering and Hospitality Services” for AICTE Guest House & Canteen
37 Saturday, February 1, 2020 Proposal for Hiring of Taxies on Daily and Monthly Basis for AICTE (HQ)
38 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Regarding approval of Open Tender for hiring the Taxi Services in CRO, AICTE, Bhopal office
39 Friday, August 23, 2019 ​Hiring of one Staff Car (A/c) by AICTE, SCRO, Hyderabad by call of Tender
40 Friday, August 2, 2019 Corrigendum for Tender for Internet Leased Line Bandwidth

Pages

Back to Top