You are here

Sr. No Subject Date Details
131 Portal for Registration under PMKVY-TI for AY 2018-19 is closed for all AICTE approved Institutes. Monday, July 2, 2018
132 PMSSS -2018-19 - Provisional Allotment: Round 1 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Attachment
133 Lecture Based Modules for Bridge Courses in (Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics) Thursday, June 21, 2018 Link
134 PMSSS -2018-19 - Mock (Dummy) Allotment of College and Course Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Attachment
135 Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for AY 2018-19 Monday, June 18, 2018 Attachment
136 Provisional Merit List for National Doctoral Fellowship - Engineering & Pharmacy Friday, June 15, 2018 Link
137 Provisional Merit List for PMSSS (Under Graduate) for AY 2018-19 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Attachment
138 Online Application Form for Various Posts in the Innovation Cell Friday, June 8, 2018 Apply Online
139 ​​Updation/Errata : Model Curriculum for UG Degree Courses in Engg &Tech (Volume-II) (As per Inputs of Experts) Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Attachment
140 MHRD's Innovation Cell at AICTE Monday, June 4, 2018 Attachment

Pages

Back to Top