You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
21 Friday, February 12, 2021 Advertisement for the post of Advisor-i and Advisor-ii on Deputation
22 Monday, February 1, 2021 Advertisement for the Post of Assistant Innovation Director of Innovation Cell in AICTE
23 Monday, December 28, 2020 Advertisement for the post of photocopy machine operator and Staff Car Driver in AICTE
24 Monday, December 7, 2020 Advertisement for the post of Coordinator of IKS Division of MoE in AICTE
25 Thursday, December 3, 2020 Extension of closing date for submission of online application for Student Learning Assessment Project (SLAP)
26 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
27 Saturday, October 24, 2020 Advertisement for PMSSS 2020-21 for (Lateral Entry Admissions) for Diploma Candidates
28 Monday, October 19, 2020 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions
29 Friday, October 16, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
30 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Online proposals are invited for financial assistance to support a Student club under the scheme Scheme for Promoting Interests, Creativity and Ethics among Students (SPICES) for the AY 2020-21

Pages

Back to Top