You are here

Sr. No Date Subject Details
11 Monday, December 7, 2020 Advertisement for the post of Coordinator of IKS Division of MoE in AICTE
12 Thursday, December 3, 2020 Extension of closing date for submission of online application for Student Learning Assessment Project (SLAP)
13 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
14 Saturday, October 24, 2020 Advertisement for PMSSS 2020-21 for (Lateral Entry Admissions) for Diploma Candidates
15 Monday, October 19, 2020 Advertisement for Posts in the lnnovation Cell for fostering lnnovation in the Higher Educational Institutions
16 Friday, October 16, 2020 Advertisement for Various Posts for Student Learning Assessment Project in AICTE
17 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Online proposals are invited for financial assistance to support a Student club under the scheme Scheme for Promoting Interests, Creativity and Ethics among Students (SPICES) for the AY 2020-21
18 Monday, September 21, 2020 Applications are invited for Post Graduate (GATE/ GPAT) Scholarship
19 Saturday, September 5, 2020 Online Application to fill up the post of Professor for Dr. T.N.Seshan Chair at the IIIDEM,ECI
20 Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Inviting Expression of Interest (EoI) from Education Technology Companies offering Solutions for skill development in niche areas and better employability under NEAT 2.0

Pages

Back to Top